Dutch marketing

I am very enthusiastic about this new feature.
If you guys need some help to sell this in Holland let me know. I have a great connections.

Hi Jos,

I live in Holland and I am very excited about FarmBot as well. Also I am a deep learning engineer.

I was also looking into this: http://www.bluerivert.com/

Would any of your contacts be willing to use FarmBot and develop a solution of automatic weed destruction using machine learning and FarmBot?

The impact of such a solution would be amazing.

Hi Jos and others,
I am starting a group in Nederland / Rivierenland building a Farmbot, maybe more… I would like to do this from scratch and doing so contribute to the experience and design of Farmbot. The company I part-time work is probably able to supply several parts (aluminium frames and 3d printed parts).
Anyone interested in joining in?
grtz Esteban van Zeijl

Hi All,

I just started a Meetup group that will meet early Feb. Got some great responds already. From CNC engineers to farming experts. So looks promising! Just search for ‘FarmBot’ in the Meetup directory and join!

Hi to all,

Guess that there is a growing community of FarmBot users/adepts in The Netherlands (Utrecht, The Hague and Rotterdam). Recently we pre-ordered a FarmBot kit. Hopefully this kit will arrive in Feb. It is our goal to have this robot up and running before beginning of april.
Have to find a suitable playground though ;-).

Let’s keep each other informed and help out when possible.

Tom.
HET LAB Rotterdam.

Hello @Sietse, @blauwer, @nsilva, @Jos, @HETLABRotterdam,

We have just launched our Farmbot Kits for order, and we can also ship to Netherlands (free delivery).
You can check our website http://wefarmbot.com/en/2 to have a look and leave feedback.

If you are interested, let me know, i will be more than pleased to help you.

Thank you.

Hi to all,

My name is Peter Kuijpers living in Moergestel The Netherlands.