Just received this email:
[2020-11-10 21:50:55 +0100]: You are using an outdated version of FarmBot OS. Your device will lose access to the server in one week if you do not upgrade. Please upgrade immediately.
I’ve taken down my FB on Sunday and took my gantry inside for winter storage (and rewiring with new electronics box). Last time my FB was up was on Sunday, 8. Nov. 2020 around 14:00 CET. Was afaik on the latest (non beta) FBOS.
Why do I get that email?
Second question: I will most likely put my FB back to service around mid to end of march 2021. Will I also receive a reminder after three months that my account will be deleted becaus there is no active FB or will this be postponed for 6 months because I had a FB connected once?