Larger scale farming

I have many years of experience in automation and excellent knowledge in electronics, computers, programming, and robotics. Have a very good idea for making large scale robotic farming systems that are fairly cheap to produce. 2 ideas, really. One is more expensive but requires almost no programming, and the other is dirt cheap and requires a lot of programming.

I understand the problems with large area, the speed of the unit and price has to be low enough to be worthwhile and stuff like that.

The problem is I am stuck in a dead end job, barely making enough to survive and barely having any time left over to do anything. I also spend all my free time working on ending poverty and bring World Peace.

If someone could help me with this, there is a really good potential for making plenty of money and also helping mankind tremendously. I want to bring the technology to the poorest of the poor, which means it has to be very cheap, but that does not mean that we won’t make plenty of money off of it. Even making $0.01 from 7 billion people, is a lot of money. The thing is though, I really want to find someone who is more interested in ending poverty and bringing World Peace, rather than making a lot of money. Making a good living, yes, but not becoming insanely rich.

You really can have only one of those two options, and you can choose to end poverty and bring World Peace, or you can choose to try to be insanely rich and die in nuclear war. 'Course, I will not help with that option, I’m only interested in the World Peace option.