FarmBot-Message Broker connection issue

Hi,
I’m an Italian student from Perugia, working on a local company’s Farmbot.
I have a problem connecting the Farmbot to the Message Broker.
The tool in the Web App shows that all the links are green, except the Farmbot-Message Broker and the Farmduino-Raspberry ones, even though the Farmduino and the Raspberry are properly working and connected with the provided USB cable.
Reading the FarmBot documentation I saw that the issue could be related to the firewall of the company’s wi-fi (but I can’t open the indicated ports because it needs the owner presence and unfortunately he’ll be away for some days), so I repeated the bot’s connection procedure (re-flashing Farmbot os on the sd card and following all the steps of the configurator) using various hotspots from various smartphones with good signal quality.
At this point the Farmbot-Message Broker link (showed in the Web App’s tool) becomes green for some seconds but then it goes back to red repeatedly, while the Farmduino-Raspberry link remains red all the time.
I tried to connect the Raspberry to a monitor via HDMI to see the log, and it shows “the link becomes ready”, then “error -52”, then “the link is not ready”. The status of the link changes for some times between ready and not ready before stopping, I’ll attach a photo of the log. I can’t identify the origin of the problem: is it something in Farmbot or the network?
Thanks in advance for your help.

@Biagio97

the issue could be related to the firewall of the company’s wi-fi

This is one of the most common issues we see in new installations, particularly in corporate / school networks.

repeated … using various hotspots from various smartphones with good signal quality.

How was the signal strength and board voltage (see image below)?

is it something in Farmbot or the network?