Help resolving scheduling Error

Hi,
I have been using my farmbot for a few years now with moderate success, I tend to mainly use it during the growing season. It had been sitting dormant over the winter months and I recenty planted another bed of veggies.
Now it is coming up with the following error. The error is repeated several times, but happens only twice per day.
[Elixir.FarmbotCore.Asset.FarmwareEnv 930b5bec-b7ba-4d52-acfb-b1770ea41dd4 #PID<0.828.0>] HTTP Error: Elixir.FarmbotCore.Asset.FarmwareEnv {:error, :socket_closed_remotely}
After the error happens, any jobs / tasks that have been scheduled fail to run. There are no corresponding logs that give any inkling as to why?
So far my twice daily watering task has had to be always manually started. When I do this, it completes without error.

You are using a bespoke Farmware ?
What is your FBOS version ?

Your bespoke Farmware runs inside a FarmEvent ?

@dmbgo A few things:

Possible cause: End of Life FBOS version Are you running the latest version of FBOS? We recently had to declare “end of life” on some old versions of FBOS for system stability reasons. If your FarmBot was in storage for a long time, it may have been temporarily blocked from the server for not updating to the latest version. If that is the case, the problem is easily fixed by reflashing the device. It is a good idea to always perform a hard reflash before investigating software issues. Please let me know if this might be the case.